The Main Office - Diane Bradley | dbradley@foursquare.org

- Scheduling an appointment with the District Supervisor

- Information concerning upcoming events

- Resumes and job openings

- General District questions

 

Church Administration - Jacy Burnett | jburnett@foursquare.org

- Best practices for Foursquare Church administration

- Foursquare properties process

- Church financial questions

- Bylaw questions

 

The Hub - Jacy Burnett | jburnett@foursquare.org or Lauren Gelman | lgelman@foursquare.org

- What is The Hub? What happened to Ezra? Login to The Hub here

- Help with The Hub

- The Hub training videos can be found in the Admin Toolkit here

 

Licensing - Lauren Gelman | lgelman@foursquare.org

- What is the licensing process, ordination, service awards? Click Licensing & Ordination for info

 

ACCESS - Jim Hayford | Academic Coordinator | jhayford44@gmail.com

- Where do I find out more information about ACCESS

- Does this fulfill my continuing education requirements? 

- Can I get college credit if I take ACCESS?  

 

ACCESS - April Nault | Technical Coordinator | aprilnault@gmail.com

- Where do I go to find the ACCESS online sessions? 

- Can't remember your Canvas username and password? 

- How do I login to the Canvas website? 

 

Church Multiplication - Gabe Barreiro and Lauren Gelman | lgelman@foursquare.org

- Information about the cohort training model

- Is church planting for me? 

- Where are church plants needed? 

- How long is the church planting process & when should I start? Click Church Multiplication for more info

- Click the following for our church plant training snapshot and roadmap documents

 

NextGen Ministries - Christina Wagaman | christina@livingwater.com

- Where can I get more information about camps

- Who do I talk to about getting my children's or youth pastor involved in the District? 

- Who is my regional youth rep? See the list here

- I'm looking for a new youth or children's pastor

 

Missions - Kirsten Root | kroot@foursquare.org

- What's FMI? 

- How do I become a Foursquare missionary? 

- Connecting with an international missionary

- Engaging ethnic people groups in my area

- How do I sponsor a local Foursquare missionary? 

 

Hispanic Ministries - Kirsten Root | kroot@foursquare.org

-  Anything related to Hispanic ministries in the NWD - Cual quiera cosa relacionada con los ministerios hispanos en el Noroeste. 

 

Communications - Ellen Kim | ekim@foursquare.org

- Where do I find videos from past District events? 

- How do I get connected with the District's social media accounts? 

- How do I get onto the District's email list for newsletters?