In the Northwest District, we believe in empowering the next generation (cradle to college age). We are seeing Jesus doing an incredible movement throughout this young generation and we believe God is calling us to speak life and encourage them. We believe the best way to do this is by pouring into and supporting our NextGen leaders and pastors. There is a great Foursquare community for NextGen pastors and our goal is to connect, care and coach them. The best way we connect our pastors and leaders is via our NextGen reps. Their role is to get to know NextGen pastors in their specific area and help them know they are loved and have resources available.


NWD Cradle to College (NextGen) Representative: 

Christina Wagaman 

christina@livingwater.com 

360.754.5830 


NextGen Reps: 

David Lewellyn , Eastern WA region, david@lifecenter.net
Omar Lara , Tacoma Area region, omar@pscc.net
Matt Unruh, Greater Seattle Region, mattu@eastsidechurch.org
Nick Crider, Central WA Region, ncrider@yakimafoursquare.org
Esther Hill, North Sound Region (Kids Rep), hillesther@msn.com
Beth Green, South Sound Region (Kids rep), beth@livingwater.com
Micah Simpson, Montana Region, msimpson@faithchapel.cc
Reggie Robinson, North Dakota Region, reggier@newsongbismarck.com
Joshua “JVJ” Vonjentzen, North Sound Region (Youth Rep), joshuavonjentzen@gmail.com>,
Sean Jamieson, South Sound Region, sean@ghfoursquare.com
Cesar Hernandez, Idaho Region, thosethatgo@gmail.com


Find out information about Summer Camps at: 


Download the Child and Youth Protection Manual here: