Current History of the Northwest District: 

In May 2009 the Northwest, Seattle, Evergreen, and Inland District were merged to create the Northwest District. Dave Veach was appointed the District Supervisor at that time.

On January 1, 2015 the Northwest District merged with the Great Northern District which included the areas of Southern Idaho, North Dakota, Montana, and Northeast Wyoming. 

Currently the Northwest District includes: Washington, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, and Northeast Wyoming. 

Find out more about The Foursquare denomination here: